Phillip Sterling

Phillip Sterling’s books include two full-length collections of poetry (And Then Snow, Mutual Shores), and five chapbook-length series of poems, the most recent of which, Short on Days, will be released from Main Street Rag in 2020. He is also the author of two collections of short fiction: In Which Brief Stories Are Told (Wayne State U Press 2011) and <em<Amateur Husbandry, a series of micro-fictions narrated by the domestic partner of a yellow horse (Mayapple 2019).
More of Phillip Sterling's work can be found here:
Mayapple Press

Sky Island Journal

Oyster River Pages

Pacifica Review

Fiction Southeast